2016 Election Results TOHAMO is pleased to announce that Dr. Craig Campbell, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Newborn Care and Dr. John Mahoney, Department of Surgery have been acclaimed as the two (2) OHPA Directors to serve on the TOHAMO Board for a term of two (2) years beginning in September 2016. Read More


Quality & Patient Safety Grants Program The TOHAMO Board is pleased to announce the Quality & Patient Safety Grants Program. The deadline for submissions is Thursday, June 30, 2016. Read More

Call for Proposals

2016-17 Innovation Fund Competition TOHAMO is pleased to announce the AHSC AFP Innovation Fund Competition for Year 9: 2016-17. Innovation funds are awarded to TOHAMO members to support the development of new and innovative approaches to healthcare delivery and to provide leadership in the dissemination of new knowledge across the healthcare system. The deadline for submissions is Friday, October 21, 2016 at midnight.
Read More


  • The Ottawa Hospital
  • The University of Ottawa Faculty of Medicine